Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oakdale Village

5 rating

Rachel was very good. Sports clips does a great job with cleaning and maintaining a safe environment

5 rating

Friendly staff in and out service. Recommended.

5 rating

I absolutely love going here for any of my beauty needs. Everyone is so friendly and you leave feeling pampered.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Chris W. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Rachel was very good. Sports clips does a great job with cleaning and maintaining a safe environmen"

5
A G. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff in and out service. Recommended."

5
Linda J. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love going here for any of my beauty needs. Everyone is so friendly and you leave feel"

5
Thatguy T. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The place was great and they did a great job too better than Sports Clips Haircuts of West St. Paul"

5
Rick D. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I hate going to these places (barbers). I went here after a 2 year boycott and was very happy with "

5
rich b. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Allysa was excellent."

5
Jeremy W. | August 24, 2020 Google

" This hair stylist place is perfect for guys to go to. All of the staff is not just friendly, but al"

5
Matt K. | August 10, 2020 Google

" They?re the best, always quick service and consistent cuts."

5
Alex M. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Walked in and they were ready for me. My stylist was working there on loan from the Stillwater loca"

2
B B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" I've been here a few times, usually a good experience. My stylist today cut my hair shorter than I "