Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oakdale Village

5 rating

Very nice and friendly staff.

5 rating

I have always gotten a good haircut at the Oakdale location. My last stylist was Frances and I highly recommend her. I look forward to seeing her again next month.

5 rating

Was your normal Sports Clips. Nice service, plenty of parking, and the standard MVP treatment that I like with haircut, shampoo, massage and style. Couple TVs for watching sports during your cut and food or shopping in the parking lot of you need to wait for a little bit.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Frances J. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Very nice and friendly staff."

5
Jim O. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I have always gotten a good haircut at the Oakdale location. My last stylist was Frances and I high"

5
Kevin M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Was your normal Sports Clips. Nice service, plenty of parking, and the standard MVP treatment that "

2
Jordan G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Not a good cut - too short, even though my notes are in the system and everyone should be doing the"

5
Chris W. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Rachel was very good. Sports clips does a great job with cleaning and maintaining a safe environmen"

5
A G. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff in and out service. Recommended."

5
Linda J. | November 15, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love going here for any of my beauty needs. Everyone is so friendly and you leave feel"

5
Thatguy T. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The place was great and they did a great job too better than Sports Clips Haircuts of West St. Paul"

5
Rick D. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I hate going to these places (barbers). I went here after a 2 year boycott and was very happy with "

5
rich b. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Allysa was excellent."